Online Event - What is the Future of Work for Women in MENA?

Join us on March 24th 9am EST • 6pm GST • 5PM KSA. On the occasion of Women’s History Month, EFE will be hosting a panel to discuss the impact the pandemic has left on women in the workplace in MENA and how is the new reality affecting women at work? LinkedIn News Editor Lynn Chouman will share the findings of the latest study on the ‘entitlement gap’ that is affecting the career progression of women. The event is also featuring EFE graduate Lujain Samer and moderated by EFE Saudi CEO Abdullah Al Ghamdi.


Register here.

Follow us on Twitter

@EFE_Global

Follow us on Facebook

@EFEGlobal

Want to get involved?


Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest updates on EFE.